You found us! The ultimate party band to rock the 518!

Like us on Facebook and catch us at the top parties and venues from Albany to the Adirondacks, especially in Saratoga Springs and Lake George. Book us for your private party or event!

Upcoming Shows

Date/TimeShow/VenueLocation
Thu Jul 18
6pm – 9pm
Siro’sSaratoga Springs
NY
Fri Jul 19
9pm – 1am
Wild Horse
(formerly Dango’s)
Saratoga Springs
NY
Mon Jul 22
530pm – 830pm
The Palazzo RistoranteSchenectady
NY
Sat Jul 27
9pm – 1am
Centre Street PubSchenectady
NY
Fri Aug 02
7pm – 10pm
Butler Park
Carnival
Averill Park
NY
Sat Aug 03Private PartyGloversville
NY
Sat Aug 10
9pm – 1am
Wild Horse
(formerly Dango’s)
Saratoga Springs
NY
Fri Aug 16
9pm – 1am
The Ice HouseSaratoga Springs
NY
Sat Aug 17
8pm – 11pm
7 BistroClifton Park
NY
Fri Aug 23
6pm – 9pm
The Overlook At Carson’sMalta
NY
Wed Aug 28
6pm – 9pm
Schaghticoke FairSchaghticoke
NY
Thu Aug 29
6pm – 9pm
Schaghticoke FairSchaghticoke
NY
Fri Aug 30
6pm – 9pm
Siro’sSaratoga Springs
NY

The best 518 band! Super-group comprised of five of the most talented musicians and performers from local bands around Saratoga Springs NY. Entertaining crowds and partiers across New York and New England.